Alla inlägg under mars 2014

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 22 mars 2014 00:19

I'm dreaming a lot at the moment. It's so wiered. It feels like Jon has never excited sometimes... Like everything was just a dream and reality is now. The whole of last year I felt the opposite. Like I was living in a dream and just waiting for to waik up. I have had several dreams there he's alive and we aren't together as a couple. I had one dream and it felt so real. Something serous had happened so we had separated but we were not speaking any more... And in my dream I could not remember why we didn't speak when we loved etch other! It made no sense!! Cuz nothing in the world would be able to take us apart... But in the end it was just a dream..
This trip down here has been very good for me this year. I had some really low moments but also really high once! And now it does feel like I've come a long way... But I'm very nerves to return to Sweden again... I'm happy here..
But like we all know by know... Everything good have to come to an end!
Xoxo H

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards