Direktlänk till inlägg 1 maj 2017

I remember you

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U made me the happiest girl in the whole wild world. I remember who u used to kiss me every night. Always made sure I knew just how much u loved me. I was So happy. We hade the life we always dreamed of. And now it's gone. It's your birthday soon... every year I try to think of something to buy u. What u would have wanted what we would have done. But your smile... your eyes... you had the most beautiful perfect eyes in the world. God I love u so much. I love u so it hurts. How is it possible to love someone so much. I forgot just how much I needed a person like u in my life. I miss it so much. To have someone like u. Life was easier with u in it. U always knew what to do. Now im

just wwalking around trying to figure out a way to make it through the day. I'm so sorry I couldn't save u. I would do anything to have u back with

me. My dad asked me to move out from our house.. it was to expensive.. my sister is gonna get it cuz she has a new u. They are gonna have the life we always dreamed of... they are gonna get married have kids and live happily ever after. And I don't know how to survive. How to wake up everyday and put a smile on my face and pretend nothing ever happened. This is the hardest part. To act like everything is perfect. Cuz if u look on fb or Instagram my life is perfect... I have everything I could ever want... yea... but still I'm sitting here in the middle of the night for the 4th time this week crying over u. No one understands the pain I'm having. And how much I need you to kiss me hold me and tell

me everything is gonna be alright. I can't be strong anymore. Yeasterday I was watching a movie about a strong woman and I related so much to her. But right now I can't be strong anymore. I just need to see your face again. I need a person like u in my life to survive. Cuz without u I don't know how to survive. I love u my angel promise me u never leave me. I need you! Yours for ever and ever H xxx


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 maj 2016 00:26

Oh my it's been a horrible day for me today. Not as bad as three years ago but still pretty bad. It started last night I was gonna go on a show in Austria next week. And I found out last night that it was canceled and no one told me anything. Later i...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2017
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards