Direktlänk till inlägg 6 april 2016

Long time

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 6 april 2016 14:26

Hi everyone I'm sorry I haven't been written about how I'm doing. And the fact is I don't know... It's been more than 3 years now. But I don't think I quite get it yet.
Last night was rough I cried so hard, so so hard. Like I haven't done in years. I don't know why it just came. I've been really down recently for about the last 9 months. Sometimes I get happier but deep inside me I'm still so depressed.
I live in Spain now. In Barcelona! A dream come true. And it helps. When I'm there I don't think about it quite as much as I do when I'm in Sweden. And the weather helps. It helps me to go out everyday and to want to be out all days. Witch is good. The only place where in truly happy is in the stable. And the stable here is lush with a lot of nice people to destract your self with.
Life is different but my feelings are the same. And I miss him terribly terribly. I still cry a lot. Every time I go in a plane is torture for me. I just want to see him when I'm up in heaven. But he's not there, so where is he??? He must have gone to heaven? He was a good guy! Sometimes I imagine him next to me. Specially when I'm alone at night. But that just makes it worse. I have to be so busy all the time to not to think about it. I feel really sad when I see people getting married and having babies, I'm happy for them but I just thinking of what I missed. And when people ask me if I'm not getting married soon or having babies soon. I getting really upset. They just mean well and not everyone knows. But it's hard. It's so hard. Sometimes I feel like I have nothing left to fight for. I try to make the best out of my life but it's hard when that special person is not there with u.
Sorry for this guys. Hope u all having a good day. Bless u all!! Xx

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards