Direktlänk till inlägg 22 augusti 2014

I need love!

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 22 augusti 2014 23:48

It's something with Sweden ... As soon as I come back I'm constantly thinking of Jon. I don't know why. I miss him so much. I don't know but I'm feeling so alone these days! And I'm doing nearly anything to get some attention and "love" cuz what I get it's not real. No one is serious with me. I've dated a few guys now this last year. But I don't know. No one seams to want me... I guess I need to raise my standards a bit but I can't. I'm so broken I just wanna feel some love again. If only just for a wile. But I don't trust anyone. Everyone I've met lets me down. So I just gets deeper and deeper down this greave I'm in... I need someone who can bring me back up to the cerfice. I love Jon of all my heart but I need to move on and I can't. It's so hard! I'm so greatfull the shows goes so well for me. I just wish I could win a big final at some point. I got a new sponsor when we went to Poland and I'm so greatfull for that. That helped me a lot to keep fighting and that I might get noticed at some point. I fight everyday to keep my head up. In/with everything I do. I have so nice people around me who helps me through everyday. God bless u guys! But in the end of the day I'm still alone in my bed and thinking of everything I just to have and what I have today. And don't give me wrong now but I love the life I have. But I want someone to share it with. I don't think I've celebrated one victory during this last year... I also know that there is so many people who got it way worse then what I do. And like I've just said I'm so greatfull for my life and I do, do the best out of it. But I still miss my Jon terrible who always was on/by my side. I'm selfish I know! Xoxo / H

 
 
sex och samlevnad

sex och samlevnad

23 augusti 2014 01:30

kram på dig Hannah! Du skriver verkligen en jättebra blogg. En polare till mig länkade den via facebook för ett tag sedan och nu följer jag din blogg varje dag efter jobbet. Kan lixom inte låta bli :-) Du uttrycker dig på ett väldigt unikt sätt.

Fortsätt skriva! Kram <3

/Lina

http://xn--frspel-wxa.se

Hannah Åkerblom

6 april 2016 14:11

Oj va snällt. Tack så mycket. Kram

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards