Direktlänk till inlägg 10 maj 2016

I can't move on

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 10 maj 2016 00:09

I want my old life back! Right now I'm so lost... I don't know what to do. It's really horrible but I feel like I've nothing to live for... ? I know I've good horses and a boyfriend but it still something missing. My heart is hurting like hell. And everything I can think of is that I want my old life back, with my shity house with the rats in the draws eating out cloths. With all the work. But most important with my fiancé. And I want to marry him. Build a life and maybe a career but it's not important I only want him back!
Now I have everything I didn't have before. But I don't have the love and for me that means I have nothing to live for. I keep fighting. everyday is a battle, but I'm still standing I try to fill my days with horses and things. But in the end of the day I feel so sad and so lonely. And ofc I even miss him during the days.
I have recorded on my phone a conversation of us and sometimes I'd like to listen to that. And I miss him so badly. It's so horrible I didn't know it was still gonna feel like this. I just wanna be happy again real happy. And feel love real love. I don't wanna go my entire life without that feeling again.
But I'm getting older... And for every year it feels more and more hopeless. God I just want to go back. I can't move on... Forever without u ?

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards