Direktlänk till inlägg 8 oktober 2014

Shit day!

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 8 oktober 2014 22:19

Or??? This is the first time sense Jon died that I thought I had a bad day... The day he died I had a rubbish day so many bad things happened. And 1h before he died I went for a shower and wile I was walking upstairs I was thinking "what a bad day I've had"!! And felt a bit sad. And I had no ide what was just around the corner to happen! When it happened I was thinking. I'm never gonna say I've had a bad day again!! Cuz nothing breaks this... Nothing... And today again I thought I had a bad day. At least to start with. But it scared me that I was thinking for a wile I had a bad day...? How could I think that??? How could I forgett? If only for a wile , how could I forgett?
Now I'm home "alone" it's a storm outside and soooo dark! I'm really scared of the darkness... My alarm on the yard went off for a minute ago. I went to have a look and it said it was something wrong in the dining room... Nothing is wrong there but it keeps beeping about it. I'm walking around in the evening really scared that something is gonna happen. I know it's silly but I'm really scared.
Bad day or not. Until u lose the most important thing in your life it ain't a bad day! Maybe u don't know what is the most important thing until u lose it! I didn't !!!!!!
:(

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards