Direktlänk till inlägg 9 september 2014

Who is my home?

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 9 september 2014 23:00

A cuddle can be your home when u are sad.. Yes , but what about those who hasn't got one to cuddle. I don't feel like I belong anywhere. And even more less to anyone. I really want to belong to someone. Someone I can call and say " hi I feel bad today but I'm so happy I've got u. I love u. " without that I have to hear that I'm needy and demanding. People say. Hi call me if u want to speak. But we all know that that's not true. No one wants to listen to someone who is heartbroken. I do my best .. But it's so hard on my own. I just need someone too love! Xxx H

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards