Direktlänk till inlägg 3 september 2016

I still feel your touch in my dreams

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like that what if it's me who is dead? And I'm just dreaming my life right now? I know it's silly but sometimes it feels a little better to think like that. I miss him so much and I can't stop thinking is this my life now??? Am I ever gonna experience love again? True love? I don't think so... But I hope I'm wrong cuz without love life is not worth living. I see pictures of old couple dying together and thinking that should have been us. Living a long life together and then slowly dying together... Now I'm here alone with my thoughts and no one to share them with... My current bf is nice but he's not him he can't be and he never will be. I can't share things with him he wouldn't understand and he would get hurt and I don't want to hurt him.
Xoxo ?

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 maj 2016 00:26

Oh my it's been a horrible day for me today. Not as bad as three years ago but still pretty bad. It started last night I was gonna go on a show in Austria next week. And I found out last night that it was canceled and no one told me anything. Later i...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2016 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards