Direktlänk till inlägg 5 oktober 2014

Love needed!

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 5 oktober 2014 00:40

Why is sex so sensitive? What is it with sex that makes people crazy? I love sex and I love the intensity between two people in sex. I love that u just lose everything els when u have sex. Nothing is more important right then when u have sex... Why is it like that? Why does sex mean so much? I don't have any answers for it, I just wondering.. It's hard to talk about it to other people. I miss it loads... I miss to have someone to kiss everyday. I miss someone to have romantic evenings with. And hot sex. I'm bored of having these guys who is cheating or just want u right now and nothing more. I want someone to love me and someone who lets me love him. Hot sex is nice, but making love is something special and I can only remember I've done that once in my life. Cuz just because u have sex with someone u love doesn't mean u making love in my opinion. Making love is when u get so deeply lost in each other that u losing track of time and space. And u can just go on forever with out even notice it. And u can feel a connection on a totally different level. It's hard to describe it. But like I said it has only happened once for me. And I remember it so clearly. And I miss that feeling. The feeling of to belong to someone, that will call u everyday just because they miss your voice or they wanna check that u r alright. Someone that will travel 1000 mile just to say hello. Someone that puts you in front of anything. Cuz that's exactly what I would do! That person that will treat me right and win my heart I would do anything for. I'm a nice person deep inside with so much love to give. But I'm so supriced how few people there is that wants it... I know how the world works. But everyone needs love no matter what they say. But right now I need it more than ever before.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards