Direktlänk till inlägg 8 januari 2014

Wedding!

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 8 januari 2014 23:32

It's been a few days now! But I've been fine not to sad loads to do and getting ready for Spain. But tonight I hade a moment. I've been watching Grey's Anatomy season 5 episode 22 witch is the one were Issi Stevens is getting married. The same day she founds out that she is gonna die! The wedding is so beautiful and absolutely stunning!!! Her dress is perfect and the church is full of purple and pink flowers with loads of candles. It's a dream wedding!!! My dream wedding!!! And then I turn a bit selfish again and thinking about my wedding that should have been last summer. And then I start crying cuz Jon s not here and I didn't get my dream wedding!!! I do want to get married so badly. But I want to get married to only one person who doesn't exist any more. And that is so heart breaking you can't understand. And I asking myself everyday why we didn't get married strait away?! Why wait? If u love someone and want to get married. Do it!!! You never now if you gonna be alive tomorrow?! The longer the time passes the more afraid I get of dying. Cuz I don't want to die alone. At least Jon wasn't alone and it was so quick. But who says I'm gonna be that lucky? My biggest dream in life is not to be the best rider ever! Or winning the Olympics! It is to get a big fabulous wedding and be in a happy marriage with a beautiful husband who I love and who loves me over everything in the world! That's my biggest dream and I thought until a year ago I had founded it!!! Life is short people. Take care of eatch other!
Love u all
Xoxo H

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards