Direktlänk till inlägg 15 januari 2014

Michel Robert an insperation!

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 15 januari 2014 22:30

I had the pleasure to be able to ride for Michel Robert. He has been in the absolut top for 44 years. He is a thru horse man. A horse whisper. 5h of position training over 2 days. Boring??? Maybe? But god damn as good! We all need that once in a wile. I'm full of inspiration and ideas of how things should be like. If I can make it I don't know but I'll give it a try. I believe I can! "You need to get to know your horse" "I don't speak your languages but I speak to your horse " and that was thru. He spook to my horse and she loved him. I am shocked. And amazed. "Move your hand forward, let go of the outside range, bring your feats back, look in the roof!" We were riding without hand without legs and looked somewhere els. And still manage to get our horses to do what we wanted. I'm impressed! I will think about all of this, take notice and learn from it.

An insperation! For me, he was. For others? Maybe, maybe not!
I have heard a lot laghtly that people se me as an insperation. I'm pleased to hear that. I love to inspire people! And that's why I got this blog so people from all over the world can read understand and get inspired from me, my experience in life, and from what I do! Maybe I help someone to get up in the morning. Maybe I save someonce life. Or maybe you just get through your day a bit easier. I heard the other that "look what you have become! Se how far you have come. How much u have learned. And how great you have become!" "Don't think how long the road is. Just think how far u have gone so far"
And that's thru. I've gone a long way even that the road is still long to go. But everyday I getting on step closer. I fight! I fight for life. I fight for the life I want. I fight for one day to become great. To be the best. Other people makes it so why wouldn't I? I most belive. And belive in myself. I can do this. I'll do this. I'll succeed !!! I'll learn from my mistakes. I'll survive.
If you have a rough day? Think different , think what was good even if it was just your lunch. Or a funny comment on fb. And keep that in your mind and forgett the rest. Learn from your mistakes but forgett and move on as quick as possible. You have to look after your own happiness. Even when your life sucks.

I hope I have inspired you even more now. And if u like, send me a message and tell me if I inspire you or helping you with your life. I'll like to know. Cuz that will inspire me even more and help me back.

Lots of love to you all!
Xxx H

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards