Direktlänk till inlägg 1 februari 2014

Perpignan south France

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 februari 2014 13:44

It's reining ! Boring and not what I've planed. Only 6-8h left of driving but we are really early so we taking a bit longer rest here now before we doing the last few miles. We are staying at a small place right by the border. Cozy place.
But the lorry will not work proppoly still... :( going mad on this. So no heating is working as normall. And the main fuse keeps going off all the time! And it's now times like this that I'll miss Jon the most. Cuz he always knowed what to do. Sometimes it all just feels like a bad dream like it has never happened. You read about it in the paper. You hear about it from friends friends or you se it on tv. But u never think its gonna happen to you and when it does you don't belive it. The absolutely best thing with Jon was that he knew everything and knew what to do in every situation. And I wish so badly that he was here with me on this trips and could help me when problems appear. I'm really disappointed with this lorry and with the costum service. No one believes me there is a problem. And now I'm heading 2 mouths with out decent power heating and water!! That makes me upset. But at least we are in Spain soon. Just cross fingers for good weather all the time.
Lots of love from France
Xxx H

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards