Alla inlägg den 9 december 2013

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 9 december 2013 23:23

Up date from the other side of the puddle. ;) London was cool we stayed in the chelsi area. Pooch. When't to winter wonderland and the to some cocktail bar for a few really nice mojitorazz witch is my new favorite drink after Lanaken. Love it!!! Could drink it every day all the time. Yami. ;) now I'm in Devon and Exeter. It's nice and warm over here. Don't like the snow that's been going on back home. Horrible. Today we have been shopping manly superdry stuff. They are gorgeous cloths. Brought two bra's one pink and one black. One tshirt. And Marion got my a grey jumper for cold Swe days and a black and pink jacket for normal days in UK ;) Phil and Lewis got me a very nice bracelets with purple bling bolls on. Lush.? I have also brought a .... DRESS!!! ?Very nice one in PINK!!! Omg. But it was so cute I could not resist it. Pic on that coming later. I think I achieved a lot to day. Wanted a new par of jeans ?aswell tho mine brook on the way over here. But couldn't find any today I'm afraid they were al to big or to expensive. Have to keep looking when I'm going to New York next week. So excited. !!!! ? thank you all for this!

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards