Alla inlägg den 31 december 2013

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 31 december 2013 00:39

I just wanted to say Thank you to my whole team! Family in Sweden and UK! Friends and Fans. My lovely students! My sponsors! And Helsingehus and Perex bygg! For this year!!! It has been hard but with out all of u I would not be standing here. So thank you for helping me through the days! Keeping me busy. And listening to me when I'm upset, sad or angry! This year has been rough on us all but it has made us better people! We have learned what's important in life and to not take anything for granted. We only live once and we have no idea for how long. Make every day count. Make the best out of everyday/thing, but live like there is a tomorrow! Take the chances you get. But don't do things that doesn't make u happy. Stop with all diets. Eat what u want but exercise as u eat!!
Everything happens for a reson!
I love u all!
Have a great New Year's Eve!
It's a new year with new possibilities.
Next year might not be better but hopefully easier!
Xoxo H

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards