Alla inlägg den 10 december 2013

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 10 december 2013 23:41

Last day here in Willand. It has been a pleasure to be here. But everything good have to com to an end. :( so tomorrow I go back to London and then Sweden. It does feels weirde to be here with out Jon and if possible I miss him more over here. It's gonna be hard to find anyone that can take his place. Cuz I don't want anyone to do it. But at the same time I do. ? to be here with the Frisbys makes me miss a family of my own. For the last few days I have been thinking how wonderful it would be to have a husband and a child.. But then I think no! Cuz I can't have it with the person I want to. ? I'm never gonna find anyone good enough for me again. It sucks... And it makes me sad...
Well anyway. We went to buy me a pair of Ariat boots for the winter ??and cold in Sweden today. They will be perfect. I'm leaving here tomorrow afternoon. My flight ??is 9pm local and landing 00 cet. And after that it's a few h driving back north so I might be in bed at 3-4am cet. Then we r off to New York on Monday. Yeay. ?
By the way. There is a few spaces left in Hudik on Saturday if anyone want to ride for me befor Xmas. Last chance work out. Let me know ASAP! Take care xoxo

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards