Alla inlägg den 8 november 2013

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 8 november 2013 23:10

Pictures that was supposed to be in previous notes

[Bild]

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 8 november 2013 23:00

Today I have recived my order from Jack Wills UK. They have sooo many nice stuff there. It was Jon's favorite shop. He always brought clothes from there. He would have loved the new bedclothes I brought. And the pillows. And the rug. Yeah everything.
Over all I have hade a really bad day. Haven't cryed so much just been feeling shutted and hade a lot of pain in my left leg. So I skipped the running today. Try to recover abit instead.
Hade an old friend here to visit today. It was really nice and she sad some really nice thing about Jon it nearly made me cry. A picture say more then a thousen words. I really looking forward to se that painting. :) I miss my fiancé so much... And I'm so scared that I'll never find love again. And spec no one that loved me as much as he did. He's my angel and has always been. I'm just so unlucky that I can't se him anymore. But I hope he has a plan for me and that he will help me to a better life. He always just to say that when he was alive. That if some of us died it has to be him. Cuz I would be able to continue living and find a new husband. Someone better. And if I died he would never find anyone that could take my place. So he would end up alone.
And her I'm!!!! :'( sad and lonely. Crying in my bed blogging about it. Not my plan I tell u that.
Good night every one. Love u lots. Xxx

[Bild]

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards