Alla inlägg den 13 november 2013

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 13 november 2013 22:52

Some days are better than other. To day is a bit better. I bloody hate this time of year we r heading towards. :( cold dark and hard ground. Witch means trouble riding. No indoor school means no practice. I was hoping for a year ago that everything wold be sorted by now. But because of Jon's death everything got very delayed. So I'm hoping for an English winter with no snow and above 0 degrees. Sunny days means frozen ground and no riding. So no good. I wanna go somewhere warm and cosy now. And I can't wait to go to Spain and Oliva Nova. I do need the sun so badly. And I hate Sweden and all the crap weather all the year long. The weather really affects my mood. And I don't like that we only have a few hours of daylight etch day. I'm gonna try get some sleep now. Lots of love / H xx

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards