Alla inlägg den 25 november 2013

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 25 november 2013 23:12

It's hard to celebrate. I hade a very good time on Saturday at the riders awards. But I did miss Jon a lot. He would have been so proud. We wanted to win this price so much. So sense last year we hade the goal in our head all the time. And hard works it what it takes to win! Hard hard work. No matter what happens. U might loss your best horse, train another one, u might be in a tragic accident and injure yourself or loose someone. But fight! Fight! And fight! It's hard! It's hard to live. It's hard to celebrate. And sometimes I break down in the middle of nowhere, on the dance floor or in the stable. But I always rise back up again. I get pushed down but I get back up.
So this award means a lot to me. And I hope I can do better next year cuz my goal is to be on the Swedish riders award and get awards there to. So I need to shape up. Train harder. Train more and get better steady but slowly.
This was my goal for this year. I made them all. But it's not easy. But we did it.
Next year we gonna jump bigger and train harder.
I'm a little bit sad I missed out on Globen horse show. But there is always a next year and beside I like to ride the international classes and not the national.
But I'm The Rider Of The Year 2013 and I'm proud over it!
And with small steps everyday it brings me back to life and get's me closer to my goal. Everything is possible. Quitters never Win!!! And I love u all that believes in me and supports me. And helps me with my life. Love u guys. Xxx
I would like to end with to say a BIG congratz to Klara Hammarström to the gold medal in the Swedish Championchip for ponies! And to Scott Brash to the GCT victory!!! You r my inspiration!
And I also notice that the most of this awards went to Hälsingland. Witch I think is impressive! :) don't you?
Be proud! I'm anyway!
Xxx

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards