Direktlänk till inlägg 15 december 2013

Exciting life?!

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 15 december 2013 00:26

Home from England. Work for a few days and on Monday of to NYC. Exciting life? Probably!
Hade a great time in the UK. Good shopping. Good food as always. Love roast dinner or the roasted potatoes mainly ;) always put on a bit of weight when I'm over there. Don't understand why. ;) lovely to se my family but it just makes me miss Jon even more. :( it still feels so unreal that he's dead. I still can't understand he's not coming back. I want him back so badly. Right now I'm walking around with a big empty hole inside me. I try to fill it out with stuff but nothing can!!?! It feels so horrible. And I'm not feeling myself anymore. Christmas is coming up and all I can think of is that I don't want to celebrate it. All I can think of is last year. When my hubby was sick the last few days in he's life. He had fever and still when't out clearing snow ? he brought me an electric heating blanket for Christmas... So I could stay warm when he wasn't around he said. Why why why??? Why can't he be here with me? Why do I have to be alone??? Why me ? Why him?
I miss him so badly... It feels like I will never get over this and be able to live normal again. Will I ever find love again? Will I ever let me find it? Will I be able to love again? I just don't think so... :'( why do I have to continue living? What's the purpose with that?
I might be smiling ... Some people told me I'm always smiling. I always look so happy... ?!? Do I ?!? I might be smiling. But my heart is bleeding and I'm not really there... Trust me!
So ask again if I have an exciting life? I don't think so... ? tears is daily for me! I'M BROKEN!!! So think twice before you ask to be in my life...
Good night my friends. I do love u all, believe me!!! Xoxo

[Bild]

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards