Direktlänk till inlägg 20 december 2013

Friday morning!

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 20 december 2013 18:22

It's Friday morning and only 2 more days left here in paradise!! We r having a great time over here. Loads of fun and loads of shopping done. I don't want to be back for Christmas. I'm not looking forward to it. It feels horrible and I just wish I could be on an tropical Ireland somewhere in the world. Havn't brought any Christmas presents. Cuz the only one I've like to shop for is Jon. I se so many things I would get him if I could. :( I've done alright been here but the closer we get to Christmas the worse it gets. Cuz the only thing I wish for Christmas is him!!! I hate this time of year ... But the NYC is perfect and I'm gonna enjoy it to the max and then take the worries as they com when I return.
Last night we when't to se a show. Cinderella!!! It was really good. Last time I went to a show was for 2 years ago tomorrow in London on my birthday with Jon. So it did feel a little bit wired. But the show was good and I enjoyed it. So now we r going to the Statue of Liberty !! Take care everyone. I love u all. Xxx

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards