Direktlänk till inlägg 23 december 2013

105 is how many years I want to be with you!

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 23 december 2013 20:35

Already back!?! How quick did that go???
I hade a lovely time in NYC loads of shopping but not so much going out :( wish it had been more of that...
I only got a little bit upset and sad once but ofc he was on my minde every minuet! But now I'm back home and it's incredible but the moment I landed in Stockholm I got upset and I havn't stopped crying yet!!! I hate this! I hate that I'm upset all the time when I'm home. I don't want to be here. Spec not this time of year!!! I'll never spend another Christmas in this town again. From now on I'm going abroad alone or not I don't care! But never ever here again. I don't know how I'm gonna make it through this to days now.
I don't wish for anything this Christmas I don't want a single present!!! Cuz no one can give me what I really want anyway!!!! I get upset when I think about people worrying and getting upset over presents and food and Christmas. People getting upset that they didn't get the present they wanted. It's just stuff?!?! Who cares??
But I know how it is cuz I just to be the same!!! But I'm not anymore. I'm not the same person as last year! Learn to appreciate what u have and stop comparing to what other people have! The only thing that matters on Christmas morning when u wake up is who is there with u! Who is laying next to you! Who is giving u a kiss in the morning! Who is telling u how much he/she loves you! ???

Merry Christmas everyone!

 
 
Ingen bild

Katarina

23 december 2013 20:40

Kram

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards