Direktlänk till inlägg 10 november 2013

Björn Nagel

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 10 november 2013 20:26

First day done. Very nice guy, good looking ;) but I already knew that ;) a bit boring exercise today. But he gived really critic and was super calm in he's acting. Wich made the lessons run smoothly. We started trotting over 2 pols with 3 m inbetwin. Then we did the same in galopp. We trott jumped 2 crosses 3m inbetwin. Then we jumped a serie of fences with one straid inbetwin. Cross cross oxer. Then we jumped a small course diagonal oxer. Diagonal vertical to oxer 6 straids then strait vertical 4 straids oxer. Both my horses Caretto and Finlandia jumped amazing but was both very crazy. ;) hehe. Looking forward til tomorrow and hopefully a bit more jumping. I'm so happy with my new horse Finlandia. She jumps amazing and suits me so well. I'm so blessed to have so good and amazing horses. Small things makes the days easier. Love u lots. Xxx

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:19

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 1 maj 2017 01:00

Today I was talking about u. It had me remembering things about u. Things how u always came with a smile everyday how u laught and was so so silly all the time. How u made me so happy and when I was sad u always knew what to say to make me happy. U m...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 14 september 2016 11:43

I had a dream last night! It was so real! We were at home like in the old good times. My Jon and puppies. I woke up in the morning and it was a snowstorm. Snowing like hell. But I wanted to go out for a walk so I did. I walked on the big road all the...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 3 september 2016 20:39

Why did he die before we started living??? Everyday I get reminded of him of the things we used to have. The things we should of had. I still dream of him and hoping that one day I'll wake up and everything was just a dream. Sometimes I think like th...

Av Hannah Åkerblom - 19 juni 2016 15:23

Yesterday we were on my cousins hen night. It was a really emotional one for everyone but in different ways. For me it was a bit horrible. I was thinking how my hen night would have been. How I would have feel, the happiness and the love I would have...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Jon

Jon

Competitions

Treadmill


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards